Board of Trustees

The Christian Home of Johnstown Board of Trustees is comprised of caring people from the community of Johnstown and surrounding areas. Our board members are accomplished in many different professions, and serve as lawyers; non-profit executives; financial, human resource and public relations experts; human services; public safety; and medical professionals. They all volunteer their time and expertise towards our mission, the children and the staff of our agency.

President – Timothy Ayres, Attorney
Vice Pres. – Vicki Wilson
Treasurer – Vince Rzasa
Secretary – Janet Sawyer

Amy Arcurio
Jonna Contacos-Sawyer
Dianne Frye-DeLisa
Christina Gatehouse-Feyock
Gretchen Goller
Sally Hill
Diane Hoover
Marlene Kough
Joseph Martella
Harlan Speigle
Debra Zimmerman